Good NewsGood NewsGood News FM Radio - Tamil

Tamil Radio

PROFESSIONALLY CURATED BROADCAST ON PEACEFUL, SPIRIT
FILLED LIFE AND LIFE ETERNAL

Listen to these great men of God. 

Morning Programs

ProgramNew York / Toronto London, UKDubai, UAEIndia / Sri LankaSingapore / MalaysiaSydney, Australia
Study Bible In A Year06:30 am 11:30 am 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 07:30 pm 10:30 pm
Study Bible In A Year
06:30 am New York / Toronto
11:30 am London, UK
03:30 pm Dubai, UAE
05:00 pm India / Sri Lanka
07:30 pm Singapore / Malaysia
10:30 pm Sydney, Australia
Dr. D.G.S.Dhinakaran07:30 am 12:30 pm 04:30 pm 06:00 pm 08:30 pm 11:30 pm
Dr. D.G.S.Dhinakaran
07:30 am New York / Toronto
12:30 pm London, UK
04:30 pm Dubai, UAE
06:00 pm India / Sri Lanka
08:30 pm Singapore / Malaysia
11:30 pm Sydney, Australia
Dr. David.Loganathan - MFT09:00 am 02:00 pm 06:00 pm 07:30 pm 10:00 pm 01:00 am
Dr. David.Loganathan - MFT
09:00 am New York / Toronto
02:00 pm London, UK
06:00 pm Dubai, UAE
07:30 pm India / Sri Lanka
10:00 pm Singapore / Malaysia
01:00 am Sydney, Australia
Br. Augustine Jebakumar / Br. Sam Jebathurai10:00 am 03:00 pm 07:00 pm 08:30 pm 11:00 pm 02:00 am
Br. Augustine Jebakumar / Br. Sam Jebathurai
10:00 am New York / Toronto
03:00 pm London, UK
07:00 pm Dubai, UAE
08:30 pm India / Sri Lanka
11:00 pm Singapore / Malaysia
02:00 am Sydney, Australia
CTR News11:00 am 04:00 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 12:00 am 03:00 am
CTR News
11:00 am New York / Toronto
04:00 pm London, UK
08:00 pm Dubai, UAE
09:30 pm India / Sri Lanka
12:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
03:00 am Sydney, Australia

Afternoon Programs

ProgramNew York / Toronto London, UKDubai, UAEIndia / Sri LankaSingapore / MalaysiaSydney, Australia
Br. R.Stanley - Bible Study01:00 pm 06:00 pm 10:00 pm 11:30 pm 02:00 am 05:00 am
Br. R.Stanley - Bible Study
01:00 pm New York / Toronto
06:00 pm London, UK
10:00 pm Dubai, UAE
11:30 pm India / Sri Lanka
02:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
05:00 am Sydney, Australia
Dr. Andrew Dev - Bible Study03:00 pm 08:00 pm 12:00 am 01:30 am 04:00 am 07:00 am
Dr. Andrew Dev - Bible Study
03:00 pm New York / Toronto
08:00 pm London, UK
12:00 am Dubai, UAE
01:30 am India / Sri Lanka
04:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
07:00 am Sydney, Australia
Ps. Abraham David John - WTCF05:00 pm 10:00 pm 02:00 am 03:30 am 06:00 am 09:00 am
Ps. Abraham David John - WTCF
05:00 pm New York / Toronto
10:00 pm London, UK
02:00 am Dubai, UAE
03:30 am India / Sri Lanka
06:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
09:00 am Sydney, Australia

Night Programs

ProgramNew York / Toronto London, UKDubai, UAEIndia / Sri LankaSingapore / MalaysiaSydney, Australia
Rev. M.S.Vasanthakumar (UK)07:30 pm 12:30 am 04:30 am 06:00 am 08:30 am 11:30 am
Rev. M.S.Vasanthakumar (UK)
07:30 pm New York / Toronto
12:30 am London, UK
04:30 am Dubai, UAE
06:00 am India / Sri Lanka
08:30 am Singapore / Malaysia
11:30 am Sydney, Australia
Br.Mohan C.Lazarus09:00 pm 02:00 am 06:00 am 07:30 am 10:00 am 01:00 pm
Br.Mohan C.Lazarus
09:00 pm New York / Toronto
02:00 am London, UK
06:00 am Dubai, UAE
07:30 am India / Sri Lanka
10:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
01:00 pm Sydney, Australia
Bible Study - TWR10:00 pm 03:00 am 07:00 am 08:30 am 11:00 am 02:00 pm
Bible Study - TWR
10:00 pm New York / Toronto
03:00 am London, UK
07:00 am Dubai, UAE
08:30 am India / Sri Lanka
11:00 am Singapore / Malaysia
02:00 pm Sydney, Australia

Download Our App And Listen To Good
News from Anywhere.

Download our
radio app.

Google Play
App Store

Platinum Sponsors

Discover More Sponsors
Discover More Sponsors

Listen To Our 24 Hours Radio By Chistvision Media CorporationListen To Our 24 Hours Radio By Chistvision Media CorporationListen To Our 24 Hours Radio By Chistvision Media Corporation

More Platinum Sponsors

Discover More Sponsors
Discover More Sponsors

Also Available On

Under Construction

Google Podcasts

Google

TuneIn Podcasts

TuneIn

Radio Public Podcasts

RadioPublic

Become a Sponsor

Fresh Content
Direct to Your Inbox

Just add your email and hit subscribe to stay informed.